Image 1 Image 2 Image 3 Image 4 Image 5 Image 6 Image 7 Image 8 Image 9 Image 10 Image 11

Leadership

Rabbi James Kennard

Rabbi James Kennard MA (Oxon.)
Principal

P +61 3 9834 0005
E jkennard@scopus.vic.edu.au

Avi Cohen

Avi Cohen
Deputy Principal, Director of Alter Family School of Jewish Studies and Ivrit

P +61 3 9834 0003
E acohen@scopus.vic.edu.au

Sharon Stocker

Sharon Stocker B.Ed
Deputy Principal, Secondary

P +61 3 9834 0000
E sstocker@scopus.vic.edu.au

Greg Hannon

Greg Hannon
Deputy Principal, Primary

P +61 3 9834 0100
E ghannon@scopus.vic.edu.au

Rene Israel
Director of Student Services, Primary

P +61 3 9900 4600
E risrael@scopus.vic.edu.au

Wainwright_Kerry-Ann

Kerry-Ann Wainwright
Director of Student Services, Secondary

P +61 3 9834 0000
E kwainwri@scopus.vic.edu.au

Jared Alford

Jared Alford
Director of Student Development

P +61 3 9834 0000
E jalford@scopus.vic.edu.au

Emma Shulman

Emma Shulman
Director of Teaching and Learning (Secondary)

P +61 3 9834 0000
E eshulman@scopus.vic.edu.au

Denise Kain

Denise Kain
Director of Enrolments

P +61 3 9834 0070
E dkain@scopus.vic.edu.au

Maurice Wulfsohn

Maurice Wulfsohn
Chief Finance and Operations Officer

P +61 3 9834 0002
E mwulfsohn@scopus.vic.edu.au

Brendan Blaney
Head of Operating Services

P +61 3 9834 0066
E bblaney@scopus.vic.edu.au

 Edna Sackson

Edna Sackson
Coordinator of Teaching and Learning/PYP

P +61 3 9834 0100
E esackson@scopus.vic.edu.au

 Shana Upiter

Shana Upiter
Early Learning Centres Coordinator

P +61 3 9900 4648
E supiter@scopus.vic.edu.au