Leadership

Rabbi James Kennard MA (Oxon.)
Principal

P +61 3 9834 0005
E jkennard@scopus.vic.edu.au
Matti Borowski
Deputy Principal, Director of Alter Family School of Jewish Studies and Ivrit

P +61 3 9834 0003
E mborowski@scopus.vic.edu.au
Sharon Stocker
Deputy Principal, Secondary

P +61 3 8888 8505
E sstocker@scopus.vic.edu.au
Greg Hannon
Deputy Principal, Primary

P +61 3 9834 0100
E ghannon@scopus.vic.edu.au
Rene Israel
Director of Student Services, Primary

P +61 3 9900 4600
E risrael@scopus.vic.edu.au
Kerry-Ann Wainwright
Director of Student Services, Secondary

P +61 3 8888 8532
E kwainwri@scopus.vic.edu.au
Jared Alford
Director of Student Development

P +61 3 9834 0000
E jalford@scopus.vic.edu.au
Matthew Dufty
Director of Teaching and Learning, MYP Coordinator

P +61 3 9834 0277
E mdufty@scopus.vic.edu.au
Edna Sackson
Co-ordinator of Teaching and Learning, PYP Co-ordinator

P +61 3 9834 0100
E esackson@scopus.vic.edu.au
Shana Upiter
Early Learning Centres Coordinator

P +61 3 9900 4600
E supiter@scopus.vic.edu.au
Denise Kain
Director of Enrolments

P +61 3 9834 0070
E dkain@scopus.vic.edu.au
Maurice Wulfsohn
Chief Finance and Operations Officer

P +61 3 9834 0000
E mwulfsohn@scopus.vic.edu.au
Brendan Blaney
Head of Operating Services

P +61 3 9834 0066
E bblaney@scopus.vic.edu.au